Conference Chair Amber Schauf aschauf@verizon.net 240.320.7200
Technical Program Chair Dr. Rod Simmons rod@issc2010.org In Taiwan:
Skype Name: rod_simmons
Technical Program Chair David Shampine II dave.shampine@navy.mil 301.744.1908
Registration Chair Cathy Carter systemsafety@system-safety.org 800.747.5744
Sponsors and Exhibitors Chair Adam Scharl adam.scharl@navy.mil 804.467.6220
Tutorials Chair Patrick Norris pwnorris@juno.com 651.334.8656 (m) -or-
651.342.0119 (h)
Student Representative Amber Shauf studentrep@issc2010.org 240.320.7200
International Chair Robert Fletcher rwfletcher@sympatico.ca  
Student Bursary Chair Dr. Rami Debouk bursary@issc2010.org  
Poster Presentations Ali Pezeshk ali_pezeshk@hotmail.com  
Webmaster Donne DiFiglia webmaster@issc2010.org 540.419.9608
Contact Information
28th International
System Safety Conference
30 Aug - 03 Sept 2010

Hyatt Regency Hotel
Minneapolis, MN USA